2017-18 Board Election Results

At the May 23rd Annual Meeting, the WHF members present and those who provided votes via email in advance, elected the following:

New board members:

Lori Moses

Emily Kurtz



President - Jen Trepinski

VP of Programming - Blanca Ramirez

VP of Operations - Julie Behrens

Treasurer - Nancy Solomon

Secretary - Amy Boyle


Re-elected board members for a new term:

Simone Gross

Karen Heller

Alisha Ozeri

Niki Tsismenakis

MyPhuong Chung

Note: Liz Eisenberg transitioned from an Officer role to a Board Member, which did not require a vote.


This year a number of officers and board members stepped down. We appreciate their years of service and will miss them!

Amie Gross

Susan Wright

Arianna Sacks Rosenberg

Zineb Morabet

Sarah Weiss

Liz Oakley

Alison Novak